Happy Day

It was my birthday earlier in May. I had a fab day, infact it was a fab week!!

The day itself started out with tea in bed, a card created by my boys and a gorgeous new book. Really gorgeous…

gorgeous

Kyle made us french toast for breakfast, my favorite! Which he topped with a powdered sugar heart, chocolate chips and served with strawberries. Yum!!

I could eat this every day

Then E went off to daycare and I went off to the spa…. For four hours…..sauna, massage, facial, pedi, bliss.

Dinner at home, curry and cupcakes! Cassia Cupcakery is our local cupcake shop. Cookies and Cream is my fave.

We rounded out the day by attending a Whitecaps match. First half was a bit of a bore, but a few changes at half time and the game picked up. Final score was 3-2 for Vancouver.

Happy Days xx

This entry was posted in birthdays, Cupcakes, footie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment