Happy Birthday Mo!!

Lemon Buttermilk Cupcake with Lemon Buttercream

Lemon Buttermilk Cupcake

Today is my besty’s birthday. Happy Birthday Mo!! I made you these Lemon Buttermilk Cupcakes with Lemon Buttercream. I used Earth’s Balance instead of butter, and halved the recipe for frosting because I got ten cupcakes from the batter recipe. I listened to The Descendents while I baked the cupcakes and Face to Face while I decorated them, for a little back in the day flavour, and you know I sang along with my own lyrics. I wish I could be with you today to celebrate. We are 4000 kms apart,  I miss you so much and think about you everyday!! “Side by side or far apart, true friends live within our hearts”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Mo!!

  1. Mo morden says:

    This is SO amazing! One day we will make these together while making up lyrics to face to face!! I wish you could’ve been here too, I miss you every minute but I know our friendship is amazing no matter how far we are!

Leave a Reply

